Sign Up Free
Join For FREE
Vietnamese Dating  
Member Login
Member ID: Password:
  Forgot your password?
  Home Tour FAQ Testimonials Tell A Friend Sign Up English Vietnamese

JOIN FOR FREE and meet more people like Cato\ Jung

Cato\ Jung   Member No 20641 aPlatinum Member
Click to enlarge
Member Overview
Im a 32 years adopted man from korea, live in NaUy/ Norway all my life, but i feel more like an asian man. My asian friends tell me that i im asian to. Ive been with vietnamees people for many years, learn a lot of the culture, and got many friends from VN. I really love the Vn people and the culture, iv also been in VN for almost 3 months from north to south, and i love the contry. And hope to find the right one in my life in here. Ive been singel for about 2 year now, and i miss someone to love and care for, someone who dont go for the money, but the real love in life.Because ive been having a hard time with the economic the last years, after the brake up with my girl, but im now am working in a new travel company in europe, and have started to build my future again, but things takes time tell you more about that later. Besides that im kind, loving, honest man, and i love the family life and children. And i like to make a different to other people, love to smile and be happy, its make life go easyer. Besides that do i like to travel, work out in the fitness center and spend time with family and friends. Even though i dont have so mutch spear time right now because of the new job. Pluss that I love to sing karaoke, also VN karaoke, i im a musical person, who think music is important , most people think that im a handsom trustfull careing man.
Gender:     Male
Age:     32
Marital Status:     Single
Has Children:     Yes
Lives in:     Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Nationality:     Korea
Appearance:     Attractive
Height:     180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight:     80 Kg (176 lb)
Hair Color:     Black
Eye Color:     Brown
Ethnicity:     Asian
Religion:     Christian - Other
Star Sign:     Aries
Chinese Zodiac:     Tiger
Education:     Middle school
Occupation     Travel agent,
Languages spoken:     English
English Ability:     Good
Vietnamese Ability     Some
Smoking:     Yes
Drinking:     Yes
Relocate:     Yes
Last active:     12-May-06

I seek a woman who understand all my way of thinking, you must be honest, slim, charming, loving, careing and atractive. you must love children and family life. You must also want children. Besides that you do not like to go party all the time, that time is over, of course have a nice party with good friends and family some times with food and drinks, karaoke and laughter. , and you must love to teach me VN. You do not think money is importan. and you are villing to build a future together with me from the bottom to the top. And i love ladys with a fatefull heart. if this sounds right, contact me.
Gender: Female  
Aged: 18-38  
For: Penpal Friend Relationship Marriage  


I'm already a member - logon

About Us | Contact Us | Success Stories | Other Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | Browse | Corporate | Affiliates