Sign Up Free
Join For FREE
Vietnamese Dating  
Member Login
Member ID: Password:
  Forgot your password?
  Home Tour FAQ Testimonials Tell A Friend Sign Up English Vietnamese

JOIN FOR FREE and meet more people like Dan

Dan   Member No 21510 aPlatinum Member
Click to enlarge
Member Overview
I am looking for a soulmate. A nice, attractive women who would like to spend her life with me here in Denmark or abroad. I have a nice house, works International at the moment, but now I am ready to share life and happines with the one. I love travelling, outdoor activities. my garden, relax with a good meal and good movie
Gender:     Male
Age:     48
Marital Status:     Single
Has Children:     Yes
Lives in:     Lemvig, Jutland, Denmark
Nationality:     Denmark
Appearance:     Average
Height:     180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight:     80 Kg (176 lb)
Hair Color:     Brown
Eye Color:     Blue
Ethnicity:     Caucasian (White)
Religion:     Christian - Protestant
Star Sign:     Aries
Chinese Zodiac:     Don't know
Education:     High School
Occupation     Materials Manager
Languages spoken:     English
English Ability:     Very Good
Vietnamese Ability     None
Smoking:     Yes
Drinking:     Occasionally
Relocate:     Yes
Last active:     13-May-06

The perfect one If she is out there. maybe too much, because nobody is perfect, but there is so many things here in life, that you can enjoy and especially if you are fun of each other and can trust / rely on your soulmate
Gender: Female  
Aged: 18-35  
For: Friend Relationship Marriage  


I'm already a member - logon

About Us | Contact Us | Success Stories | Other Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | Browse | Corporate | Affiliates