Sign Up Free
Join For FREE
Vietnamese Dating  
Member Login
Member ID: Password:
  Forgot your password?
  Home Tour FAQ Testimonials Tell A Friend Sign Up English Vietnamese

JOIN FOR FREE and meet more people like Randy

Randy   Member No 45237 aPlatinum Member
Click to enlarge
Member Overview
I am a gentile person who enjoys family and friends. My only child is 18 and she is in college. I am undecided on future children but do embrace all children in my life such as neice, nephew etc. I want to meet the woman of my dreams who can keep up with me. :)
Gender:     Male
Age:     40
Marital Status:     Divorced
Has Children:     Yes
Lives in:     Belleville, Illinois, USA
Nationality:     USA
Appearance:     Attractive
Height:     173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight:     71 Kg (157 lb)
Hair Color:     Black
Eye Color:     Blue
Ethnicity:     Caucasian (White)
Religion:     Christian - Other
Star Sign:     Capricorn
Chinese Zodiac:     Don't know
Education:     Vocational college
Occupation     Military
Languages spoken:     English
English Ability:     Fluent
Vietnamese Ability     None
Smoking:     No
Drinking:     Occasionally
Relocate:     No
Last active:     13-May-06

A woman who is attractive in all aspects of my eye. Attitude, personality, attractive body and face to me. "beauty is in the eye of the beholder"
Gender: Female  
Aged: 25-45  
For: Relationship Marriage  


I'm already a member - logon

About Us | Contact Us | Success Stories | Other Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | Browse | Corporate | Affiliates